petak, 15.04.2011.

Living in a house of blue


Očima vam dajem znak da me pitate;
iz kojih sam kuća.



Image and video hosting by TinyPic




Living in a house of blue
Waiting for a girl I knew
Living in a house of pain
Waiting for her purple shoes
To cross the threshold to my door
Like she did a thousand times or more
Looking for a perfect rhyme
To entice her back to the scene of the crime

Living in a house of blue
Waiting for I girl I know
She likes to go to the picture show
And watch the wicked witch cast her spell
She cries for the princess all night long
And falls asleep in my arms
When she sound asleep
I take off her purple shoes
And lock up our house of blue

---Brian Kilpatrick







Očima vam dajem znak da mi kažete.

Čija sam.



tessa k od tesara


| 10:29 | Komentari (9) | Isprintaj | #

<< Arhiva >>